Lake View

A clever concept.

How can one achieve a unique living experience? Regardless of whether you choose a detached house or a terrace house, your new living environment offers generous and practically designed floor plans with rapid access to the elevator and the underground garage. State-of-the-art home automation technology guarantees optimal living comfort at all times paired with sensible sustain­ability. Simply comfort from A to Z, which you will enjoy every day anew.

A far-sighted idea.

What is the superlative of far-sightedness? Thanks to the sophis­ticated room concept with virtually frameless sliding windows, your new home offers a breathtaking panorama over the lake, mountains and vineyards. And it is entirely up to you whether you enjoy the magnificent surroundings or maybe a good glass of wine outside on your terrace or inside in the daylight-flooded rooms.

Beautiful living at a glance.

F1 Terrace House
F2 Terrace House
F3 Terrace House
F4 Terrace House
F5 Terrace House
E1 Detached House
E2 Detached House
P Underground Parking
M2 Floor space details

Sophistication down to the smallest detail.

How can you tell the good from the better? The details play no small part in turning the living environment into a pleasure. High-quality, durable, and low-maintenance materials in the kitchen and bathrooms, on the façade and in the hallways, right through to the hobby room – all this is what makes the comfort experience complete and complements the straightforward and streamlined architecture of the optimally positioned building structures. And promises lasting enjoyment. LakeView – an investment in the future.

Living where you can relax and unwind.

Where can the mind be at ease and gain new strength? Where do new projects literally take shape in the passing clouds? Where the Alps majestically overlook the glittering lake, where the nearby St. Peter’s Island entices you to a short outing, and where the vineyards unfold right before the eye of the beholder. Here, in this privileged location, high above the lake, it is still possible to let your gaze wander and your soul unwind.

lage_txt

Just a few minutes away from the action.

How can an exclusive location be reconciled with everyday life? It’s extremely simple! The bilingual industrial and university town of Biel with its watchmaking industry is only a quarter of an hour’s drive from Twann Chros. The good highway connection is just as convincing as the public transport facilities. The federal capital of Berne, the Swiss Silicon Valley Neuchâtel, but also the French border are virtually on the doorstep. And the picturesque winemaking villages of Twann and Ligerz invite you to take a leisurely evening stroll.

Pure leisure on the doorstep.

What makes scarce leisure time a highlight? Your future home lies at the heart of one of Switzerland’s most beautiful regions with a wealth of close-by recreational activities: Whether it be biking in the sports mecca Magglingen, snowboarding in Les Prés-d’Orvin, golfing in Enges, tennis in Prêles, horseback riding in the Franches Montagnes, or hiking around the lake – whatever your preference, an enchanting natural landscape awaits your discovery. And thanks to the hourly train service, a concert evening in Basel or a shopping tour in Zurich are never far away.

Making the dream come true.

How can you make this dream home overlooking the lake come true for you? Your path to the panoramic living experience starts with a good discussion – face-to-face with the with our Real Estate Experts – without subtext or intermediaries. Together, let us find out how we can realize your living dreams in Twann Chros. Contact us as soon as possible in order to benefit from your own personalized interior design. Take the first step towards your future dream home now! We look forward to hearing from you soon!

as immobilien ag and fuhrer architektur gmbh

 Mrs Sir

 Send me a brochure.
 Please contact me.

captcha
Planning
Bernard Fuhrer
Architektur GmbH
Steinerenweg 30
3214 Ulmiz
+41 (0)31 751 27 21
mail@fuhrerarchitektur.ch
www.fuhrerarchitektur.ch
Sale
as immobilien ag
Murtenstrasse 18
3203 Mühleberg
41 (0)31 752 05 55
info@as-immo.ch

Lake View

Ein Konzept mit Köpfchen.

Wie lässt sich ein einzigartiges Wohngefühl erreichen? Ob Einfamilien- oder Terrassenhaus, Ihre neue Wohnumgebung bietet grosszügige und praktische Grundrisse mit raschem Zugang zu Lift und Einstellhalle. Modernste Haustechnik garantiert jederzeit optimalen Wohnkomfort, gepaart mit sinnvoller Nachhaltigkeit. Eben Komfort von A bis Z, den Sie tagtäglich geniessen werden.

Eine Idee mit Weitsicht.

Was ist die Steigerungsform von Weitsicht? Dank dem durchdachten Raumkonzept mit beinahe rahmenlosen Schiebefenstern bietet Ihr neues Daheim eine atemberaubende Weitsicht auf See, Berge und Reben. Und Sie allein entscheiden, ob Sie die traumhafte Umgebung oder ein schönes Glas Wein draussen auf der Terrasse oder drinnen in den lichtdurchfluteten Räumen geniessen möchten.

Schöneres Wohnen auf einen Blick.

F1 Terrassenhaus
F2 Terrassenhaus
F3 Terrassenhaus
F4 Terrassenhaus
F5 Terrassenhaus
E1 Einfamilienhaus
E2 Einfamilienhaus
P Einstellhalle
M2 Flächenangaben

Gepflegt bis ins kleinste Detail.

Was unterscheidet das Gute vom Besseren? Es sind nicht zuletzt die Details, die das Wohnen zum Genuss machen. Hochwertige, dauerhafte und pflegeleichte Materialien in Küche und Bad, an Fassade und im Flur bis hin zum Bastelraum – sie machen das Komforterlebnis erst komplett und ergänzen die schnörkellos-schlichte Architektur der optimal platzierten Baukörper. Damit die Freude Bestand hat. LakeView – eine Investition in die Zukunft.

Wohnen, wo die Seele baumelt.

Wo kommt der Geist zur Ruhe und gewinnt neue Kraft? Wo nehmen neue Projekte in den vorbeiziehenden Wolken förmlich Gestalt an? Hier, wo die Alpen majestätisch über dem glitzernden See thronen, die nahe St. Petersinsel zum Kurzbesuch lockt und die Weinberge sich direkt vor dem Auge des Betrachters entfalten. An dieser privilegierten Lage, hoch über dem See, kann der Mensch den Blick noch schweifen und die Seele einfach baumeln lassen.

lage_txt

Nur ein paar Minuten vom Geschehen.

Wie lässt sich eine exklusive Lage mit dem Alltag vereinbaren? Spielend leicht! Die zweisprachige Uhren-, Industrie- und Hochschulstadt Biel ist nur eine Autoviertelstunde von Twann Chros entfernt. Die gute Anbindung ans Autobahnnetz überzeugt ebenso wie der öffentliche Verkehr. Die Bundeshauptstadt Bern, das schweizerische Silicon Valley Neuenburg, aber auch die französische Grenze liegen quasi vor der Haustür. Und die malerischen Winzerdörfer Twann und Ligerz laden zum abendlichen Spaziergang.

Freizeit pur vor der Haustür.

Was macht die knappe Freizeit zum Highlight? Ihr künftiges Zuhause liegt mitten in einer der schönsten Regionen der Schweiz mit einer Fülle von nahe gelegenen Freizeitmöglichkeiten: Ob Biken im Sportmekka Magglingen, Boarden in Les Prés-d’Orvin, Golfen in Enges, Tennis in Prêles, Reiten in den Freibergen oder Wandern um den See; die bezaubernde Natur wartet bloss darauf, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden. Auch ein Konzertbesuch in Basel oder eine Shoppingtour in Zürich sind im Stundentakt verwirklicht.

Damit der Traum wahr wird.

Wie gelangen Sie zu Ihrem Traum-Eigenheim mit Seeblick? Ihr Weg zum Panorama-Wohngefühl beginnt mit einem guten Gespräch und einer Besichtigung in der Musterwohnung. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam herausfinden, wie wir Ihre Wohnwünsche in Twann Chros verwirklichen können. Nehmen Sie rasch mit uns Kontakt auf und profitieren Sie dabei von einem individualisierten Innenausbau. Nehmen Sie Ihr Wohnglück jetzt selbst in die Hand! Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

as immobilien ag und fuhrer architektur gmbh

 Frau Herr

 Bitte senden Sie mir einen Prospekt.
 Bitte nehmen Sie mit mir Kontakt auf.

captcha
Planung
Bernard Fuhrer
Architektur GmbH
Steinerenweg 30
3214 Ulmiz
+41 (0)31 751 27 21
mail@fuhrerarchitektur.ch
www.fuhrerarchitektur.ch
Verkauf
as immobilien ag
Murtenstrasse 18
3203 Mühleberg
41 (0)31 752 05 55
info@as-immo.ch