Lake View

A clever concept.

How can one achieve a unique living experience? Regardless of whether you choose a detached house or a terrace house, your new living environment offers generous and practically designed floor plans with rapid access to the elevator and the underground garage. State-of-the-art home automation technology guarantees optimal living comfort at all times paired with sensible sustain­ability. Simply comfort from A to Z, which you will enjoy every day anew.

A far-sighted idea.

What is the superlative of far-sightedness? Thanks to the sophis­ticated room concept with virtually frameless sliding windows, your new home offers a breathtaking panorama over the lake, mountains and vineyards. And it is entirely up to you whether you enjoy the magnificent surroundings or maybe a good glass of wine outside on your terrace or inside in the daylight-flooded rooms.

Beautiful living at a glance.

F1 Terrace House
F2 Terrace House
F3 Terrace House
F4 Terrace House
F5 Terrace House
E1 Detached House
E2 Detached House
P Underground Parking
M2 Floor space details

Sophistication down to the smallest detail.

How can you tell the good from the better? The details play no small part in turning the living environment into a pleasure. High-quality, durable, and low-maintenance materials in the kitchen and bathrooms, on the façade and in the hallways, right through to the hobby room – all this is what makes the comfort experience complete and complements the straightforward and streamlined architecture of the optimally positioned building structures. And promises lasting enjoyment. LakeView – an investment in the future.

Living where you can relax and unwind.

Where can the mind be at ease and gain new strength? Where do new projects literally take shape in the passing clouds? Where the Alps majestically overlook the glittering lake, where the nearby St. Peter’s Island entices you to a short outing, and where the vineyards unfold right before the eye of the beholder. Here, in this privileged location, high above the lake, it is still possible to let your gaze wander and your soul unwind.

lage_txt

Just a few minutes away from the action.

How can an exclusive location be reconciled with everyday life? It’s extremely simple! The bilingual industrial and university town of Biel with its watchmaking industry is only a quarter of an hour’s drive from Twann Chros. The good highway connection is just as convincing as the public transport facilities. The federal capital of Berne, the Swiss Silicon Valley Neuchâtel, but also the French border are virtually on the doorstep. And the picturesque winemaking villages of Twann and Ligerz invite you to take a leisurely evening stroll.

Pure leisure on the doorstep.

What makes scarce leisure time a highlight? Your future home lies at the heart of one of Switzerland’s most beautiful regions with a wealth of close-by recreational activities: Whether it be biking in the sports mecca Magglingen, snowboarding in Les Prés-d’Orvin, golfing in Enges, tennis in Prêles, horseback riding in the Franches Montagnes, or hiking around the lake – whatever your preference, an enchanting natural landscape awaits your discovery. And thanks to the hourly train service, a concert evening in Basel or a shopping tour in Zurich are never far away.

Making the dream come true.

How can you make this dream home overlooking the lake come true for you? Your path to the panoramic living experience starts with a good discussion – face-to-face with the with our Real Estate Experts – without subtext or intermediaries. Together, let us find out how we can realize your living dreams in Twann Chros. Contact us as soon as possible in order to benefit from your own personalized interior design. Take the first step towards your future dream home now! We look forward to hearing from you soon!

as immobilien ag and fuhrer architektur gmbh

 Mrs Sir

 Send me a brochure.
 Please contact me.

captcha
Planning
Bernard Fuhrer
Architektur GmbH
Steinerenweg 30
3214 Ulmiz
+41 (0)31 751 27 21
mail@fuhrerarchitektur.ch
www.fuhrerarchitektur.ch
Sale
as immobilien ag
Murtenstrasse 18
3203 Mühleberg
41 (0)31 752 05 55
info@as-immo.ch

Lake View

Un concept bien pensé.

Comment générer un sentiment de bien-être unique? Que vous ayez opté pour une maison individuelle ou un appartement dans une maison en terrasse, votre nouvel environnement se distingue par des plans au sol généreux et pratiques, et par un accès rapide à l’ascenseur et au parking. Répondant à des critères de durabilité bien étudiés, la domotique ultramoderne garantit un confort optimal en toute situation, un confort que vous apprécierez au quotidien.

Plus qu’une idée, une vision.

Existe-t-il plus beau panorama? Grâce à une excellente conception des espaces, à des baies coulissantes presque sans châssis, vous jouissez d’une vue époustouflante sur le lac, les montagnes et les vignobles. Et vous seul décidez si vous voulez profiter de ce paysage de rêve – ou d’un verre de bon vin – confortablement assis sur votre terrasse, ou bien installé dans la lumière qui baigne votre intérieur.

Des magnifique logements en un coup d’oeil.

F1 Maison en terrasse
F2 Maison en terrasse
F3 Maison en terrasse
F4 Maison en terrasse
F5 Maison en terrasse
E1 Maison individuelle
E2 Maison individuelle
P Parking sous-terrain
M2 Mesures de surface

Le soin jusque dans les moindres détails.

Ce sont souvent les détails qui font d’un intérieur un îlot de bien-être. Mis en oeuvre dans la cuisine et la salle de bain, pour la façade, les couloirs et jusque dans l’espace bricolage, des matériaux de qualité durables et faciles d’entretien ajoutent encore à la sensation de confort et à la sobriété qui se dégage de l’architecture des bâtiments, plantés dans un décor magnifique. Pour que le bonheur prenne toute sa valeur. LakeView – un investissement pour le futur.

Et laisser voguer son esprit.

Il est un lieu où l’esprit s’apaise et se ressource. Où des projets nouveaux prennent forme, inspirés par les nuages qui défilent sereinement dans le ciel. Venez le découvrir, là où les Alpes majestueuses dominent au loin les eaux scintillantes du lac, où l’île de Saint-Pierre, toute proche, invite à la flânerie et où les vignobles se déploient devant les yeux du contemplateur. Ici, en ce lieu privilégié qui surplombe le lac, on peut encore laisser le regard vagabonder et l’esprit voguer librement.

lage_txt

À quelques minutes de la vie urbaine.

Comment concilier cette situation exclusive avec la vie quotidienne? Rien de plus simple! Bienne, ville horlogère, industrielle et universitaire bilingue, est à un quart d’heure de voiture seulement de Douanne Chros. La facilité d’accès au réseau autoroutier séduit tout autant que la qualité des transports en commun. La capitale fédérale, Berne, la Silicon Valley suisse de Neuchâtel, mais également la frontière française sont quasiment à votre porte. Les pittoresques villages viticoles de Douanne et Gléresse invitent quant à eux à la promenade du soir.

À votre porte, un univers de loisirs.

Du temps libre, toujours trop bref… mais tellement riche! Votre futur logement est situé en plein coeur de l’une des plus belles régions de Suisse et de sa gamme infinie de loisirs. VTT à Macolin, véritable Mecque du sport, snowboard aux Prés-d’Orvin, golf à Enges, tennis à Prêles, équitation dans les Franches-Montagnes ou encore randonnées sur les rives du lac, où que vous alliez, la nature n’attend plus que vous pour la découvrir. Et pour un concert à Bâle ou une virée shopping à Zurich, aucun problème: départ toutes les heures!

Pour que le rêve se réalise.

Comment faire pour acquérir l’habitat de vos rêves avec vue sur le lac? La réalisation pour un confort d’habitation panoramique commence par un entretien et une visite directement dans l’appartement témoin. Ensemble nous découvrons vos critères d’agrément pour réaliser tous vos désirs à Douanne Chros. Contactez-nous et profité d’un aménagement intérieur personnalisé. Tenez votre chance et prenez votre bonheur en main! Nous vous souhaitons une agréable visite sur notre site, et n’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

 

as immobilien ag, fuhrer architecture gmbh

 Madame Monsieur

 Envoyez-moi une brochure.
 Prenez contact avec moi.

captcha
Planification
Bernard Fuhrer
Architektur GmbH
Steinerenweg 30
3214 Ulmiz
+41 (0)31 751 27 21
mail@fuhrerarchitektur.ch
www.fuhrerarchitektur.ch
Vente
as immobilien ag
Murtenstrasse 18
3203 Mühleberg
41 (0)31 752 05 55
info@as-immo.ch